Digital Video Forums

Go Back   Digital Video Forums > Software Forums > Womble Software

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 21 Aug 2009, 07:35 PM   #1

Default Burn several movies to one DVD?

Hi, newbie here.

I'm trying the trial now and just wondering if I can use this program to burn several movies onto one dvd disc?

I have several file folders each of which contains several videos(clips). I want to add all these folders onto one dvd and add some menu so that I can click on the menu to switch to different folders. Can womble software do this or do I need another program?

I apologize if I am straying off topic, but hope someone will shred some light on this. Thanks.
nothing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22 Aug 2009, 12:32 AM   #2
Not a god of digital video

Add each video clip to the timeline and export.

Regards

Essential progs - [PgcEdit] [VobBlanker] [MenuShrink] [IfoEdit] [Muxman] [DVD Remake Pro] [DVD Rebuilder] [BeSweet] [Media Player Classic] [DVDSubEdit] [ImgBurn]

Media and Burning - [Golden Rules of Burning] [Media quality] [Fix your DMA] [Update your Firmware] [What's my Media ID Code?] [How to test your disc]
[What's bitsetting?] [Burn dual layer disks safely] [Why not to burn with Ner0] [Interpret Ner0's burn errors] [Got bad playback?] [Burner/Media compatibility]

Cool Techniques - [2COOL's guides] [Clean your DVD] [Join a flipper] [Split into 2 DVDs] [Save heaps of Mb] [How to mock strip] [Cool Insert Clips]

Real useful info - [FAQ INDEX] [Compression explained] [Logical Remapping of Enabled Streams] [DVD-Replica] [Fantastic info on DVDs]

You should only use genuine Verbatim or Taiyo Yuden media. Many thanks to www.pcx.com.au for their supply and great service.

Explore the sites and the programs - there's a gold mine of information in them

Don't forget to play the Digital Digest Quiz!!! (Click here)

blutach is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25 Aug 2009, 05:10 PM   #3