Digital Video Forums

Go Back   Digital Video Forums > Other > Archive (Closed) > Nero Recode

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 5 Feb 2009, 12:29 PM   #1
Junior Member
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Default Nero 8

when trying to use recode it will not show my dvd drive, if you go to burning rom it is there. but not in recode... any ideas?
hotelbeehive is offline  
Old 5 Feb 2009, 04:29 PM   #2
Lord of Digital Video
Lord of Digital Video
 
doctorhardware's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: In the land of Ice & Snow
Posts: 1,907
Default

It sounds like you may have issues with Nero. Maybe unistall and reinstall the program.
__________________
Star Baby Girl, Born March,1997 Died June 30th 2007 6:35 PM.
doctorhardware is offline  
Old 5 Feb 2009, 11:15 PM   #3
Junior Member
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2
Default

did that twice.
hotelbeehive is offline  
 

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nero Vision Problem (Nero 7) Ross Smith Nero Recode 7 11 Jun 2006 05:21 AM
nero recode2 crashes when converting entire movies to nero digital! oluv Nero Recode 1 9 Oct 2005 06:10 PM
how do you switch from nero express to nero burning rom crippledknight Junior Members/Newbies 2 14 Sep 2004 09:57 AM



All times are GMT +10. The time now is 08:04 PM.

Kirsch designed by Andrew & Austin


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0
Copyright © 1999 - 2011 Digital Digest

Visit DivXLand   Visit dvdloc8.com