• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • techno
    Digital Video Master
    Digital Video Master
    • Nov 2001

Data Recovery

As you know - I have alot of experience in computers - in hardware and software. I am a programmer and own a shop with best prices around and has won pretty cool awards. and I am happy about that

I also work partly for a successful company who I wish to work for in the future.

I can now recover data of badly damaged HDD's with success rates of 89% +!!!!!!!!

I was so happy when I did this 2 days ago (or yesterday)

There are many ways but when it comes to really screwed up HDD's - I can now do them!

You can try to do them but i dont think it would work - trust me I been there myself and never worked but now I am proud to say I can do it.

Labs charge £100 UK STRAIGHT for diagnostics alone and as for data recovery - instant bill of £1000 UK and more - no joke.

I am now proud to say I can do it for you for nothing! Or I may charge about £50 UK because of time and effort and also keeping up with costs of using the software I use as well as trying to get some cash towards my eduction.

So if you want it done - let me know and I will see what I can do.

I just need your Home address and I need you to ship/send me your HDD along with a SAE (Self or stamped addressed envelope) so I can send you the HDD as well as the data backed up on DVD/CD (will cost £3 UK per DVD and £1 UK per CD (or less I dunno ))

I just thought i would share this information to you guyz so you know im here for you if you need me - I really care about people and things like these because I know what its like.

Thanks to my knowledge I am lucky I have passed high school 3 years ago otherwise I would fail because of data loss - using the world worst HDD make doesnt help!

Anyway - Thanks

Techno
  • MPS
    Digital Video Enthusiast
    Digital Video Enthusiast
    • Mar 2003

what a lovely commercial tech, i've read it all

change the topic to "The Data Recovery Advertisement"